Posted: April 25, 2012 in Uncategorized

One of The Place I Want to Come

fig and the wasp

Entering Amsterdam through the beautiful Centraal Station…

devouring every dessert my stomach can hold at Unlimited Delicious in the Jordaan…

shopping (window shopping, really) at Amsterdam’s largest department store – De Bijenkorf…

observing the stylish women of Amsterdam on bike after bike after bike… (they’re so well put together!)

riding the tram through the city (how I miss the sound of their bells!)

…sigh. Until we meet again, Amsterdam.

Please check out my other Amsterdam photos:

Find yourself a city to live in… Amsterdam.

People watching.

PS. With regard to copyright – all images belong to little ol’ me (the wasp) unless otherwise stated. Be kind and give credit where credit is due.

Lihat pos aslinya

Tinggalkan komentar